Log in

Our Committee Members: 

We encourage all our members to help us strengthen our chapter. If you have interest in a particular area, you see a need that needs filling, or you just want to jump in contact us at president@bpwraleigh.org


Marketing Committee

Tessa Figueroa (Content)

Anna-Rhesa Versola (Newsletter & Photography)

Cyn Mcgregor (Website Admin & Graphic Design)

Amanda Hampton (Social Media)

Beth Friedrich (Email Announcements)


Membership Committee

Kim Van Der Heijden

Letao Qin

Mary Tyrey

Christy Philemon


Legislative Committee

Lynn Lundgren


Logistics Committee

Erin Cannon

Melissa Gillen

Leadership Program Committee

Payal Nanjiani


Social Committee

Katie Pahner

Letao Qin 


Fundraising / Scholarship Committee


 Program Committee

Small Business Round Table  Committee

Katie Connors

Marcy Stahl

@2015 Business and Professional Women of Raleigh. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software