• Home
  • About
  • Leadership Team & Committee Members

BPW Triangle is a non-profit organization, and all members volunteers their time to enhance, grow and maintain our chapter.. ~ It is a true labor of love ~

Meet our Leadership Team:

Each of these women dedicates and invests their time, ideas and experience to the leadership of our chapter. Our Board consists of women in the non-profit sector, professionals, entrepreneurs, thought and corporate leaders.This year we have challenged them to rethink the status quo; hence, we have earmarked this year, as the Year of Change.

It is essential that our leadership team represents our chapter, and includes women at all levels within their professions, as this enables us to bring diversified and inclusive programming & projects to our members.  

We are currently looking for committees members in: membership, fundraising, social & programming.  If you have interest in a particular area, you see a need that needs filling, or you just want to jump in, please contact us at president@bpwraleigh.org

Executive Board

BPW Triangle Co-Presidents: president@bpwraleigh.org 

Marcy Stahl

Owner of Entrepreneurs & Direct Sellers



Mikki A. Kline

Financial Advisor at Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC  


 

Vice President - Membership Chair: membership@bpwraleigh.org 

Donna Daniels

Senior Program Manager at SAS Institute 



Vice President - Program Chair - Open

 

 

Treasurer Chair: treasurer@bpwraleigh.org 

Karen Schuller Boardman

Business Attorney, Kincaid & Associates


 

Secretary: secretary@bpwraleigh.org

Margaret King-Boler

Senior Catering Manager at Bruegger's Bagels



Legislative/Advocacy Watch: kelly@kellythompsonfamilylaw.com

Kelly Barker Thompson

Family Law Attorney, Kelly Thompson Family Law


Immediate Past President - Jenine Hood Atoji


Board of Directors:

Marketing Chair: marketing@bpwraleigh.org

Kathryn Lawrence

Life Science Executive and Marketing Director


Fundraising / Scholarship Chair: scholarship@bpwraleigh.org 

Kathleen LaBorne McDermott

Executive Consultant for Rodan+Fields Dermatologist


Logistics Chair: logistics@bpwraleigh.org
Teresa J. Nichols

Director of Volunteer Experience - Girl Scouts NC Coastal Pines


Mentoring Chair: bernadine.bolar@sas.com

Bernadine Bolar

Education and Training - SAS Institute


Social Chair: andreataggart@gmail.com

Andrea Taggart

Passanante Foods

 

A HUGE thank you for our Committee Members support and dedication:

 

Marketing Committee

Carolyn Hassett

Tessa Figueroa

Anna-Rhesa Versola

Katie Connors

Dee Johnson

Cyn Mcgregor

Amanda Hampton

 


Membership Committee

Abby Sheriff

Katie Connors

Allison Cohan

Lyn Jackson

Christy Philemon

Carolyn Hassett

Donna M. Wilson, Ed.D.

Yvonne Stancil

Rebecca Welch


Fundraising / Scholarship Committee

Kathryn Lawrence

Kathy McDermott

Andrea Taggart

Anita Baxter


Legislative Committee

Sterling Fulton

Rhesa Versola Kallem

 

Social Committee

Marlowe Dutton

Nominating Committee

Linda Karolak

Tessa Figueroa

Susan Cope

 

Program Committee

Kathleen Austin

Stacy Reynolds 

@2015 Business and Professional Women of Raleigh. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software