Business and Professional Women of the Triangle

Log in

BPW/Triangle develops a powerful network of leaders to advocate, educate and cultivate connections.

Executive Board 2020-2021

Katie Connors, President
president@bpwraleigh.org

 

Emily McIntosh, President-elect


Carolyn Hassett, Secretary



Leslie Lemmons, Treasurer
treasurer@bpwtriangle.org


Donna Daniels, Co-VP Programs
programs@bpwtriangle.org



Jami Yazdani, Co-VP Programs
programs@bpwtriangle.org


VP Membership

membership@bpwtriangle.org


Marcy Stahl, Scholarship Chair

scholarship@bpwraleigh.org


Garla Smith,
Co-Professional Development Chair


Lauren Mitchell, Marketing Chair
marketing@bpwtriangle.org


Marcia Olson, Fundraising Chair


Social Chair









 
   
   
If you'd like to participate on the board or in a committee, please email president@bpwtriangle.org



Contact: president@bpwraleigh.org
      |      Mailing address: PO Box 1794, Cary, NC  27512

Business and Professional Women of the Triangle (BPW/Triangle) is a non-profit 501(c)(4) corporation.

Copyright 2018 Business and Professional Women of the Triangle. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software