Business and Professional Women of the Triangle

Log in

BPW/Triangle develops a powerful network of leaders to advocate, educate and cultivate connections.

Executive Board 2022-2023

Leslie Lemmons, President

president@bpwraleigh.org  

 

Katie Connors, Treasurer

treasurer@bpwraleigh.org



Lauren Moock, Secretary


Katie Matthews, Marketing Chair

marketing@bpwraleigh.org 




Wendy Garrett, Co-VP Membership

membership@bpwraleigh.org


Jackie Flynn, Co-VP Membership

membership@bpwraleigh.org



Susan Cope, Co-VP Programs

programs@bpwraleigh.org



Lauren Leggett, Scholarship Chair

scholarship@bpwraleigh.org




ADDITIONAL VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIEs

Professional Development Chair

Fundraising Chair

Jennifer Conley, Co-VP Programs

programs@bpwraleigh.org



Kim Brigham-vanderHeijden, Social Chair









 
If you'd like to participate on the board or in a committee, please email president@bpwraleigh.org

Contact: president@bpwraleigh.org
      |      Mailing address: PO Box 1794, Cary, NC  27512

Business and Professional Women of the Triangle (BPW/Triangle) is a non-profit 501(c)(4) corporation.

Copyright 2022 Business and Professional Women of the Triangle. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software